Dog Model

Before we even got this crazy dog I knew I wanted to teach her to model for me.  It’s been over two years now and I finally have had time to start working on that.  She is incredibly smart and that makes me one lucky dog mama.

_DSC0299_1

_DSC0292_1

_DSC0290_1

_DSC0281_1

_DSC0332_1

_DSC0334_1

I’ve been teaching her to “freeze” since this winter, something for us to do during the long cold nights. I hoping by this next winter she get’s “freeze” well enough for me to take long exposures. What I find ironic is that I still cannot get her to behave on a leash!

I’ve also been taking so art shots, once I collect enough to make a small series I’ll post them to the blog.

I still can’t believe I got her to pose on that stump, success!

One thought on “Dog Model

Leave a Reply

