2015 Week 15

This year has gone by so fast already, I can’t believe it’s a third over already. I’m determined to continue to live as much as possible!

IMG_0636

IMG_0631

IMG_0629

I took these photos on Tuesday April, 14th. I took a nice long hike through Purgatory Chasm in Massachusetts. Earlier in the day my friend and I took our film to get processed, we should be getting it in the mail today or tomorrow, I can’t wait.

In other photo news, I bought a few new camera bags and a polaroid camera at the swap meet last Sunday.

There are so many things that I want to start working on! I’m just going to start working on them all at the same time. I’m downloading Adobe Premier today so that I can starting working on a video of our camping trip in California. Tomorrow after work I’m going to take a yoga class for the first time in forever, and possibly start scanning film so that I can share it here on the good old blog.

Stay Tuned
-MEO

Leave a Reply

