Inspiration

I’m trying to become active.  I’m my mind and in my life!  I want to be an active photographer instead of just hanging around thinking about it.  Here are some inspirational photos that I’ve taken in the past few years.

1312_t400_02018

131210_snowwoodshp_037

0414_s90_029

lightface

IMG_2485

northwindow1

I’m seeing a trend, and it’s “2013”. I know that I was busy last year, but I suppose I never realized just how busy I was. Buying a home and moving really do take a lot of your time for almost an entire year.

Another trend, texture!  The texture in most of these is appealing.  I never realized how much I loved it, texture and pattern for that matter.  Two words to keep in mind while shooting.

The project front is coming along, I’m going to continue to train Gracie to be my model… I really like how some of those are coming along, I’ll share some soon. I’m also going to be working more with trees, because I’m surrounded by them and I love them.

Leave a Reply

