2015: Week 2

hockeypano
_DSC0769_1 _DSC0721_1 _DSC0716_1
This week has been interesting and inspiring. I finished reading #GIRLBOSS. Which has let me feel like I can conquer the world. I’m always getting in my own way, finding excuses not to get things done, not anymore!

A group of men cleared out a large ice rink on the pond across the street to play hockey. Β I think it’s so neat, and I didn’t realize that people still did things like that. Β I love living here, I should really get a pair of skates myself if I’m going to be living somewhere like this.

The other photos include one that I took on a walk on our property and one of miss Gracie during snow soccer. Β Starting today I’m going to be taking a selfportrait a day for a week. I really need to replace the battery in my remote!

-M

Leave a Reply

